home
home
 

News Archive



View News by Date:

December 2014 All | Products | Artists
November 2014 All | Products | Artists
October 2014 All | Products | Artists
September 2014 All | Products | Artists
August 2014 All | Products | Artists
July 2014 All | Products | Artists
June 2014 All | Products | Artists
May 2014 All | Products | Artists
April 2014 All | Products | Artists
March 2014 All | Products | Artists
February 2014 All | Products | Artists
January 2014 All | Products | Artists


Type a keyword, choose from the search options and click the submit button.

Keyword:

Search Options:
Search News Title & Body
Search News Title Only
Search Body Only



rss
Back to results  back

Dave Lombardo Clinic Tour (Brazil)





LEARN MORE INFORMATION CLICK HERE

CLINIC DATE / LOCATION (CITY):
Saturday, August 23, 2014 / SALVADOR

Sunday, August 24, 2014 / BRASÍLIA

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 / GUARAPUAVA

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 / CURITIBA

Thursday, August 28, 2014 / JOINVILLE

Friday, August 29, 2014 / FLORIANÓPOLIS

Saturday, August 30, 2014 / PORTO ALEGRE

Sunday, August 31, 2014 / BELO HORIZONTE

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 / RIO DE JANEIRO

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 / SAO PAULO


Visit Dave Lombardo’s Paiste Artist Profile

Visit Dave Lombardo’s Facebook Fan Page

PHILM - Official Facebook Fan Page



Home > Artists > Artist News Archive