home
home
 

News Archive



View News by Date:

April 2014 All | Products | Artists
March 2014 All | Products | Artists
February 2014 All | Products | Artists
January 2014 All | Products | Artists
December 2013 All | Products | Artists
November 2013 All | Products | Artists
October 2013 All | Products | Artists
September 2013 All | Products | Artists
August 2013 All | Products | Artists
July 2013 All | Products | Artists
June 2013 All | Products | Artists
May 2013 All | Products | Artists


Type a keyword, choose from the search options and click the submit button.

Keyword:

Search Options:
Search News Title & Body
Search News Title Only
Search Body Only



rss
Back to results  back

Matthias Philipzen – CAJON Workshops feat. PST8 Cajon Cymbals

German Paiste Artist Matthias Philipzen is conducting Cajon Clinics to key drum shops in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Holland. Matthias will explain the basics of Cajon techniques and rhythm styles, as well as a key to his insight on how to enhance the sound spectrum of the wooden drum.

März

17. März CH-Luzern, Musikpunkt Lohri AG, www.musikpunkt.ch
18. März CH-Hochdorf, Musik Gasser, www.gassermusic.ch
19. März D-Donaueschingen, Musik Kanitz, www.blasmusik-kanitz.de
21. März D-Ulm, Musicline Reisser Musik, www.musicline24.de
22. März D-Kempten, Musik Rimmel, www.musik-rimmel.de
27. März D-Mainz, Musik Alexander, www.musik-alexander.de
28. März D-Bottrop, Musikforum Bottrop, www.musikforum-online.de

April

01. Apr. D-Ochsenhausen, Landesmusikakademie Ochsenhausen, www.landesakademie-ochsenhausen.de
04. Apr. D-Würzburg, Musik Deußer, www.musikdeusser.de
05. Apr. D-Landsberg, Musik Hartl, www.master-guitars.de
07. Apr. D-Köln, Musik Tonger, www.musik-tonger.de
08. Apr. D-Andernach, Notengarten Musikfachgeschäft, www.notengarten.de
09. Apr. D-Freudenstadt, Musik Rudert, www.rudert.de
10. Apr. D-Bonn, Musik Tonger, www.musik-tonger.de
29. Apr. D-Günzburg, Musik Lederle, www.musik-lederle.de

Mai

06. Mai D-Göttingen, Sound & Vision, www.sound-and-vision.de
07.+08. Mai D-Kevelaer, Musik Welbers, www.welbers.de
09. Mai D-Ibbenbühren, Musik Produktiv, www.musik-produktiv.de
10. Mai D-München, Just Music München, www.justmusic.de
14. Mai D-Gründau-Lieblos, Music'n More, www.musicnmore.de
21. Mai D-Karlsruhe, Rockshop GmbH, www.rockshop.de
24. Mai D-Villingen-Schwenningen, Musikaus Herr, www.musikhaus-herr.de

Juni

30.Juno mit 02. Juli D-Lübeck, Musikhaus Andresen, www.musikhaus-andresen.de
03.+04. Juli D-Elmshorn, Musik Hofer, www.musik-hofer.de
05. Juli D-Kempten, Musik Rimmel, www.musik-rimmel.de
12.-19. Juli I-Antico-Borgo, Musica Viva Toscana, www.musica-viva.de

September

02. Sep. A-Feldkirch, PH Vorarlberg, www.ph-vorarlbert.ac.at
21. Sep. D-Leonberg, Die Tonleiter, www.dietonleiter.de
24. Sep. D-Rheine, Musik Fockers, www.musik-fockers.de

Oktober

02. Okt. D-Nürnberg, Musikhaus Josef Klier, www.musik-klier.de
06.-08. Okt. D-Kerpen-Horrem, Musikschule La Musika
18. Okt. D-Aiterhofen, Music Station, www.music-station.eu


Matthias will be presenting the PST8 12” Cajon Hats and 16” PST8 Cajon Crash.

For all musicians, who want to learn more about Cajon and the combination with cymbals, check these tour dates:

View Matthias’ Paiste Artist Profile!







Home > Artists > Artist News Archive